Summer Tournaments 2024 - gloskorf/korfball GitHub Wiki

Confirmed Dates

Date Name/Location Country Contact Additional details
Sat 11 May 2024 St Andrews (Beach) Scotland [email protected]
Sun 12 May 2024 Dundee (Astro) Scotland [email protected]
Sat/Sun 18/19 May 2024 Salamanders, Beauvais (north of Paris) France [email protected]
Sat 25 May 2024 UEA, Norwich England [email protected] Google Docs Form
Sat 25 May 2024 Massy, Paris France [email protected]
Sat 1 June 2024 Gloucester England [email protected]
Sat 1 June 2024 Sheffield England [email protected]
Sat 1 June 2024 Bristol University England [email protected] University (and alumni!) teams
Sun 9 June 2024 Nomads, London England [email protected]
Sat 22 June 2024 Bristol England [email protected] Google Docs Form
Sat 22 June 2024 Castle England [email protected]
Sat 30 June 2024 Croydon, London England [email protected]
Sat 13 July 2024 Exeter England [email protected]
Sat 13 July 2024 Korfstock, Milton Keynes England [email protected]
Sat/Sun 13/14 July 2024 Nitra Slovakia [email protected] Facebook Page
Sat 3 August 2024 Oxford England [email protected]
Sat 10 August 2024 Leicester England [email protected] Google Docs Form
Sat 17 August 2024 Cardiff Beach Korf Wales [email protected]
Sat 17 August 2024 Didcot England [email protected] Google Docs Form
Sat 17 August 2024 Mavs Mania, Edinburgh Scotland [email protected]

What other tournaments might there be?

Date Name/Location Country Contact Additional details
July (TBC) Buckingham Royals England [email protected]

FAQs

You have a tournament missing from the list or you've made a mistake (woops!)

Please e-mail Gloucester Lions Korfball Club at [email protected] to let us know and we'll get it added and/or updated.